+353 74 93 61436 - Buncrana | +353 74 93 74477 - Carndonaghinfo@hannongreene.ie
Covid-19

Covid-19

Dear clients,

As we endeavour to make sense of the extraordinary impact of the COVID-19 pandemic, we would firstly like to wish you and your family good health and strength over the coming weeks.

We have tested our remote working capabilities, and now that our offices are closed, we are pleased to confirm, that we are continuing to operate business as usual. Our staff are fully committed to providing you with the same high levels of service as before, albeit remotely.

Please continue to contact us by phone or by email. Where possible, please direct any queries to us by email in the first instance to allow us to process these effectively in the event of phone line congestion/disruption during this period.

To get in touch, please email us at

Buncrana:
Mary@hannongreene.ie
Donna@hannongreene.ie
Eugene@hannongreene.ie

Carndonagh:
Lgreene@hannongreene.ie
Laura@hannongreene.ie

Alternatively contact us on

Buncrana
0749361436
0874008295
0873726529
0873745673

Carndonagh
0749374477
0874050534
0873732159

Leave a Reply

Close Menu
Call Now ButtonCall Now